Directory

LEADERSHIP

VC Sandra A. Brown (Cropped)

Sandra Brown

Vice Chancellor for Research

sandrabrown@ucsd.edu

Paul Roben

Paul Roben

Associate Vice Chancellor for Innovation & Commercialization 

pwroben@ucsd.edu

bdecker_150px

William Decker

Director – Operations

wjdecker@ucsd.edu

greg horowitt

Greg Horowitt

Director – Innovation Design

ghorowitt@ucsd.edu

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

snicolaou_150px

Shihong Nicolaou

Intellectual Property Manager

snicolaou@ucsd.edu

nophoto

Julie Eason

Senior Intellectual Property Analyst

jeason@ucsd.edu

nophoto

Christine Glathe

Disclosure Specialist

cglathe@ucsd.edu

nophoto

Dolores Palacios

Sponsor Compliance Specialist

dpalacios@ucsd.edu

nophoto

Jen Williams

Patent Specialist

jrw001@ucsd.edu

nophoto

Linda Dechant

Patent Assistant

ldechant@ucsd.edu

INNOVATION DESIGN

nophoto

Gwenetta Como Sands

Manager, Events and Outreach

gsands@ucsd.edu

Brianna

Briana Weisinger

Startup Advocate

bweisinger@ucsd.edu

20369695_1543626355698731_7990735447310537787_o

Shane Moise

Program Manager

smoise@ucsd.edu

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Recruiting – MSO

nophoto

Christina Falcone

Director of Finance and Operations

cfalcone@ucsd.edu

nophoto

Rebecca Hollingsworth

Senior Compliance Analyst

rhollingsworth@ucsd.edu

select06 copy

Klyden Roca

Financial Specialist

kroca@ucsd.edu

select001 copy

Tim Pelczar

Financial Assistant

tpelczar@ucsd.edu

nophoto

Samantha Friedman

MTA Analyst

sefriedman@ucsd.edu

COMMERCIALIZATION

dgibbons_150px

David Gibbons

Assistant Director

dgibbons@ucsd.edu

Donna Shaw

Donna Shaw

Assistant Director

donnashaw@ucsd.edu

select05 copy

Chris Loryman

Senior Manager, Innovation and Commercialization

cloryman@ucsd.edu

scynar_150px

Skip Cynar

Senior Manager, Innovation and Commercialization

scynar@ucsd.edu

vcajipe_150px

Victoria Cajipe

Senior Manager, Innovation and Commercialization

vbcajipe@ucsd.edu

select04 copy

Devora Rossi

Senior Manager, Innovation and Commercialization

drossi@ucsd.edu

nophoto

Lubo Isakovic

Senior Manager, Innovation and Commercialization

lisakovic@ucsd.edu

nophoto

Parth Majmudar

Manager, Innovation and Commercialization

ppmajmudar@ucsd.edu

select011 copy

Brendan Daly

Manager, Innovation and Commercialization

bdaly@ucsd.edu

nophoto

Michael Boyer

Technical Marketing Analyst

m1boyer@ucsd.edu