Directory

LEADERSHIP

Corinne Peek-Asa, associate dean for research for the University of Iowa College of Public Health and professor in the Department of Occupational and Environmental Health

Corinne Peek-Asa

Vice Chancellor for Research

cpeekasa@ucsd.edu

 

Paul Roben

Paul Roben

Associate Vice Chancellor for Innovation & Commercialization 

pwroben@ucsd.edu

 

greg horowitt

Greg Horowitt

Director - Innovation Design

ghorowitt@ucsd.edu

 

GroupNamePositionEmail
Roben, PhD, Paul Associate Vice ChancellorPWRoben@ucsd.edu
CommercializationSchuck, Stephanie
MTA Senior Analystsschuck@ucsd.edu
CommercializationEason, JD, Julie Senior IP and Commercialization Analystjeason@ucsd.edu
Commercialization, Life SciencesVenkatraman, SubramanianInnovation Commercialization Managersuvenkatraman@ucsd.edu
Commercialization, Life SciencesDaly, JD, BrendanSr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager BDaly@ucsd.edu
Commercialization, Life Sciences Loryman, BSc, Chris Sr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager CLoryman@ucsd.edu
Commercialization, Life SciencesRossi, PhD, Devora Sr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager drossi@ucsd.edu
Commercialization, Life SciencesShaw, PhD, CLP, DonnaAssoc. Director, Life Science LicensingDonnaShaw@ucsd.edu
Commercialization, Physical Sciences Cajipe, PhD, Victoria Assoc. Director, Physical Science Licensingvcajipe@ucsd.edu
Commercialization, Physical Sciences Chakhovskoi, PhD, AndreiSr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager achakhovskoi@ucsd.edu
Commercialization, Physical Sciences Cynar, PhD, Skip Sr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager SCynar@ucsd.edu
Commercialization, Physical SciencesMajmudar, MEM, Parth Innovation and Commercialization Manager PPMajmudar@ucsd.edu
Finance & OperationsRecruitingFinance Manager
Finance & OperationsArrizon, Noemi Compliance SpecialistNArrizon@ucsd.edu
Finance & OperationsConey, BSHA, Marquise Executive Assistant to AVCmconey@ucsd.edu
Finance & OperationsGuster, Stephany Financial Assistantguster@ucsd.edu
Finance & OperationsFontan-Basinga, IrishFinancial Analystifontanbasinga@ucsd.edu
Finance & OperationsBaines, Carissa Sr. Compliance Analystckett@ucsd.edu
Finance & OperationsJennings, Megan Budget and Finance Analystm1jennings@ucsd.edu
Innovation DesignChirazi, Jacques Director, Student
Entrepreneurship &
Blackstone Launchpad
jchirazi@ucsd.edu
Innovation DesignComo Sands, Gwenetta Director, Program DevelopmentGSands@ucsd.edu
Innovation DesignRecruitingMarketing Specialist
Innovation DesignHorowitt, Greg Director, Innovation Designghorowitt@ucsd.edu
Innovation DesignLiou, Christine The Basement, Assistant Director of Operationsclliou@ucsd.edu
Innovation DesignMoise, Shane Program ManagerSMoise@ucsd.edu
Innovation DesignNegrete, Gloria Dir. Strategy &
Planning
ganegrete@ucsd.edu
Innovation DesignRenteria, Tamara Administrative and Event CoordinatorTRenteria@ucsd.edu
Intellectual Property Glathe, Christine Disclosure Specialistcglathe@ucsd.edu
Intellectual PropertyGold, SebastianPatent Assistants2gold@ucsd.edu
Intellectual PropertyFan, JenniferPatent Specialistj6fan@ucsd.edu
Intellectual Property Nicolaou, PhD, Shihong Intellectual Property ManagerSNicolaou@ucsd.edu
Intellectual Property Palacios, Dolores Sponsor Compliance SpecialistDPalacios@ucsd.edu
Intellectual Property Williams, BA, Jen Patent AnalystJRW001@ucsd.edu