Staff Directory

NameGroupPositionEmailPhone
Bill Athing, BSOperationsFinance & Operations ManagerWAthing@ucsd.edu(858) 822-1672
Deborah Barber, BAOperationsAsst. Financial & Compliance Mgr.DBarber@ucsd.edu(858) 822-2909
Michael J. Boyer, PhDCommercializationTechnology Marketing AnalystM1Boyer@ucsd.edu(858) 524-2024
Victoria Cajipe, PhDCommercialization Sr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager VBCajipe@ucsd.edu(858) 822-2304
Leila CopesOperationsExecutive Assistant to AVClrcopes@ucsd.edu(858) 534-5815
Skip Cynar, PhDCommercialization Sr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager SCynar@ucsd.edu(858) 822-2672
Brendan Daly, JDCommercializationInnovation and Commercialization Manager
Linda Dechant, BAIntellectual Property Patent AssistantLDechant@ucsd.edu(858) 822-1362
William J. Decker, PhDOperationsDirectorWJDecker@ucsd.edu(858) 822-5128
Julie Eason, JDIntellectual PropertySenior Intellectual Property Analystjeason@ucsd.edu(858) 822-4428
Lynsey FitzpatrickInnovation DesignProgram ManagerLyFitzpatrick@ucsd.edu(858) 822-3277
Rubén D. Flores-Saaib, PhDCommercialization Directorruben-flores@ucsd.edu(858) 534-7028
Samantha Friedman, JDOperationsMTA AnalystSEFriedman@ucsd.edu(858) 822-1053
David Gibbons, MBA, PECommercialization Asst Director/Physical Science LicensingDGibbons@ucsd.edu(858) 534-0175
Christine GlatheIntellectual Property Disclosure Specialistcglathe@ucsd.edu(858) 822-1330
Rebecca Hollingsworth, MBAOperationsSenior Compliance AnalystRHollingsworth@ucsd.edu(858) 822-3146
John HolmesIndustry PartneringAlliance Officer, Energy jhholmes@ucsd.edu(858) 534-7546
Greg HorowittInnovation DesignDirectorghorowitt@ucsd.edu
Roberta HuntCommercializationSr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager rmhunt@ucsd.edu(858) 822-2533
Lubo Isakovic, PhDCommercialization Sr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager LIsakovic@ucsd.edu(858) 822-3833
Chris Loryman, BScCommercialization Sr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager CLoryman@ucsd.edu(858) 822-1858
Parth Majmudar, MEMCommercializationInnovation and Commercialization Manager PPMajmudar@ucsd.edu(858) 822-2695
Shihong Nicolaou, PhDIntellectual Property ManagerSNicolaou@ucsd.edu(858) 534-7305
Dolores PalaciosIntellectual Property Sponsor Compliance SpecialistDPalacios@ucsd.edu(858) 822-5342
Paul Roben, PhDAssociate Vice ChancellorPWRoben@ucsd.edu(858) 246-0473
Klyden RocaOperationsFinancial Specialistkroca@ucsd.edu(858) 534-7412
Devora Rossi, PhDCommercializationSr. Innovation and Commercialization Manager drossi@ucsd.edu(858) 822-8814
Gwenetta SandsInnovation DesignManager, Events and OutreachGSands@ucsd.edu(858) 822-4322
Amrit Shahzad, MBBS, MBAIndustry PartneringAlliance Officer – Health Sciencesashahzad@ucsd.edu(858) 822-5138
Donna Shaw, PhD, CLPCommercialization Asst Director/Life Science LicensingDonnaShaw@ucsd.edu(858) 534-6086
Briana Weisinger, MA, MBAInnovation DesignStartup Advocatebweisinger@ucsd.edu(858) 534-0359
Jen Williams, BAIntellectual Property Patent SpecialistJRW001@ucsd.edu(858) 822-0782