Business Development Contacts

Division/SchoolNameTitleEmail
Jacobs School of EngineeringAnne O'DonnellExecutive Director of Corporate Researcharodonnell@ucsd.edu
Jacobs School of EngineeringCody NogheraDirector, Corporate Affiliates Programcnoghera@ucsd.edu
Division of Biological SciencesCyndy StalmasterDirector of Industry Engagement, Life Sciencescstalmaster@ucsd.edu
Division of Biological SciencesLaurie SmithDirector of Undergraduate Educationlgsmith@ucsd.edu
Division of Arts & HumanitiesMichele PalmaDirector of Developmentmipalma@ucsd.edu
Scripps Institution of OceanographyGwen NeroDirector of Corporate Affiliates, Business Development, Industry Outreach, and Innovationgnero@ucsd.edu
Moores Cancer CenterIda DeichaiteDirector of Industry Relationsideichaite@ucsd.edu
Skaggs School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical SciencesWilliams EttouatiDirector of Industry Relationswettouati@ucsd.edu
Strategic Energy Initiatives
Byron WashomDirectorbwashom@ucsd.edu
International Outreach
Miwako WagaDirectormwaga@ucsd.edu